Express My Lingerie | Fast Delivery to Victoria, Australia

MANDATORY 6 DAY ADELAIDE LOCKDOWN November 19th-November 24th. Click Here For More Information Regarding Online Orders and Store Front.

Designer Brand Lingerie & Adult Fantasy Costumes | Looking for discounts? See Special Offers.Questions? Phone Orders: 08 8182 6595

Express My Lingerie Delivery Information for Victoria

When you choose Express Shipping, the following Victorian locations are within the Australia Post overnight delivery network - after completing the checkout process and ensuring you have placed your order before 4pm (Adelaide time) these postcodes will receive deliveries during the next business day. If you choose Standard Shipping, delivery will take 2-6 business days.

Melbourne Region

Postcodes – 3000-3210; 3335-3338; 3427-3429; 3765-3767; 3782; 3785-3796; 3800-3809; 3910-3915; 3930-3934; 8000-8899

These postcodes include deliveries to areas such as Docklands and Derrimut, Keilor and Kingsbury, Kew and Kooyong, Mount Waverley and Mill Park, Fairfield and Fitzroy, Brunswick and Baxter.

Geelong Region

Postcodes – 3211-3220

For sexy lingerie recipients in Newtown or North Shore, Hamlyn Heights or Highton, Grovedale or Geelong West …. Plus more!

Ballarat Region

Postcodes – 3350; 3353-3356

Overnight lingerie deliveries to suburbs including Mount Helen, Wendouree, Delacombe and Mitchell Park.

Bendigo Region

Postcodes – 3550; 3552-3556

Including places such as Kangaroo Flat, Quarry Hill, Kennington and Newbridge.

Shepparton Region

Postcodes – 3629-3631

Sexy lingerie for our friends in Pine Lodge, Ardmona, Dunkirk and Kialla.

Seymour Region

Postcodes – 3660-3661

Latrobe Valley Region

Postcodes – 3825; 3840-3844

Sexy lingerie for everyone! From Gippsland to Jeeralang, and Hernes Oak to Churchill.

If your delivery address includes a postcode which is not mentioned above, then your Express My Lingerie order will take 2-3 business days to get to you. Examples of locations outside of the overnight delivery include places like Cooma, Locksley, Lismore, Clifton Springs, Tawonga and Mansfield.